Organization

CEO & General Management

Davide Masnada davide.masnada@cmsindustries.it

BUSINESS MANAGER

Carlo Propersi carlo.propersi@cmsindustries.it
Lucio Giavazzi lucio.giavazzi@cmsindustries.it

CORPORATE SERVICES:  

Purchasing

Roberto Milesi r.milesi@cmsindustries.it

Environment & Safety

Pierluigi Salvi pierluigi.salvi@cmsindustries.it

Administration

Roberto Radaelli roberto.radaelli@cmsindustries.it

Control management

Ugo Marchese ugo.marchese@cmsindustries.it

Engineering

Marco Alvanini marco.alvanini@cmsindustries.it

Credits management

Ivan Berlendis ivan.berlendis@cmsindustries.it

Logistics

Stefano Paoli stefano.paoli@cmsindustries.it

Marketing

Elena Turba elena.turba@cmsindustries.it

After Sale

Ivan Capelli ivan.capelli@cmsindustries.it

Production

Corrado Lattuada corrado.lattuada@cmsindustries.it

Spare Parts

Emanuela Bonzanni emanuela.bonzanni@cmsindustries.it

Human Resources

Andrea Previtali andrea.previtali@cmsindustries.it

IT

Giovanni Carminati giovanni.carminati@cmsindustries.it

Quality control

Marco Malaguti marco.malaguti@cmsindustries.it

Shipping

Raffaella Boni raffaella.boni@cmsindustries.it

Technical office

Nicola Rinaldi nicola.rinaldi@cmsindustries.it